VESK - RSG Police - 400ml - wide jet
VESK - RSG Police - 400ml - wide jet

VESK - RSG Police - 400ml - wide jet

Regular priceCHF 99.95
/
Tax included.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Protection against attacks
  • Easy to use
  • High effectiveness
  • effective range
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

VESK - RSG POLICE - 400ML - WIDE JET WITH PATENTED PISTOL GRIP

This high-dose and strong pepper spray for professional use is extremely powerful and, thanks to the patented pistol grip, offers enormous advantages over the usual grips on the market: anti-theft protection or child protection, breakage protection, "Ready and Lock" - slider, usage detection. This professional pepper spray was developed in cooperation with security services and authorities to offer maximum safety and efficiency in use. 

Animals or people hit in the face (nose/eyes) by the VESK RSG POLICE HIGH JET FOG pepper spray are immediately disabled for about 30-40 minutes. The irritant does not cause permanent damage. The eyes of those affected should be rinsed with lukewarm water. The VESK RSG Police wide jet pepper spray has a range of up to 3 m and an excellent continuous spray performance of approx. 6 seconds. The jet of OC irritant solution is in mist spray form. Moving targets are much easier to hit at short ranges in such fog form than with a single beam. 

Pepper sprays are generally excluded from the right of return! 

Technical details: 

  • Dimensions: height of the spray can: 25cm, diameter: 6.5cm #
  • Range of the pepper spray jet: approx. 5-7 meters 
  • Weight: 636 grams 
  • Uses: 30-40 sprays 
  • Content: 400ml 
  • break protection 
  • Patented safety mechanism 
  • Spray head with pistol grip 
  • OC content: 13.2% 
  • 2 million Scoville Heat Units 

SECURITY NOTICE:

warning notice_ghs_p

DANGER 

warning notice_ghs_h

EXTREMELY FLAMMABLE

H222 Extremely flammable aerosol H229 Pressurized container: May burst if heated H315 Causes skin irritation H319 Causes serious eye irritation H335 May cause respiratory irritation P101 If medical advice is needed, have product container or label at hand P102 Keep out of reach of children P210 Keep away from heat Keep away from surfaces, sparks, open flames and other sources of ignition. Do not smoke. P211 Do not spray on an open flame or other ignition source P251 Do not pierce or burn, even after use P271 Use only outdoors or in a well-ventilated area P405 Store locked up P410 Protect from sunlight P412 Do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C P501 Contents/container Dispose of hazardous waste collection

P305 + P351 + P338 IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if possible. Continue rinsing.

P302 + P352 IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of soap and water. 

Pepper sprays are generally excluded from the right of return!

Delivery and shipping costs: We deliver throughout Switzerland. Shipping flat rate CHF 9.- Free shipping from CHF 49.-.

Shipping time within Switzerland 1-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

FAST & SECURE SHIPPING

BEST QUALITY

TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE

areas of application
  • Assaults, threats to life and limb
  • Fighting, coercion, persecution
  • sexual assault
  • Aggressive dogs and wild animals

Our pepper sprays are very easy and safe to use. For professionals and private individuals who need to defend themselves quickly and safely - without lengthy instructions - when they are in trouble (thus under stress).

pfeffersprach.ch: Einsatzbereiche Banner

Recently viewed

VESK - RSG Police - 400ml - jet large
VESK - RSG Police - 400ml - jet large

VESK - RSG Police - 400ml - jet large

Prix régulierCHF 99.95
/
Taxes incluses.
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
  • Protection contre les attaques
  • Facile à utiliser
  • Haute efficacité
  • portée efficace
Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes

VESK - RSG POLICE - 400ML - JET LARGE AVEC POIGNÉE PISTOLET BREVETÉE

Ce spray au poivre hautement dosé et puissant à usage professionnel est extrêmement puissant et, grâce à la poignée pistolet brevetée, offre d'énormes avantages par rapport aux poignées habituelles du marché : protection antivol ou protection enfant, protection anti-casse, "Ready and Lock" - curseur, détection d'utilisation. Ce spray au poivre professionnel a été développé en collaboration avec les services de sécurité et les autorités pour offrir un maximum de sécurité et d'efficacité d'utilisation. 

Les animaux ou les personnes frappés au visage (nez / yeux) par le spray au poivre VESK RSG POLICE HIGH JET FOG sont immédiatement désactivés pendant environ 30 à 40 minutes. L'irritant ne cause pas de dommages permanents. Les yeux des personnes concernées doivent être rincés à l'eau tiède. Le spray au poivre à jet large VESK RSG Police a une portée allant jusqu'à 3 m et une excellente performance de pulvérisation continue d'environ 6 secondes. Le jet de solution irritante OC se présente sous forme de brumisateur. Les cibles mobiles sont beaucoup plus faciles à atteindre à courte distance sous une telle forme de brouillard qu'avec un seul faisceau. 

Les sprays au poivre sont généralement exclus du droit de retour ! 

Détails techniques: 

  • Dimensions : hauteur de la bombe aérosol : 25cm, diamètre : 6,5cm #
  • Portée du jet de gaz poivré : environ 5-7 mètres 
  • Poids : 636 grammes 
  • Utilisations : 30 à 40 pulvérisations 
  • Contenu : 400 ml 
  • protection anti-casse 
  • Mécanisme de sécurité breveté 
  • Tête de pulvérisation avec poignée pistolet 
  • Teneur en OC : 13,2 % 
  • 2 millions d'unités thermiques Scoville 

AVIS DE SÉCURITÉ :

notice d'avertissement_ghs_p

DANGER 

notice d'avertissement_ghs_h

EXTRÊMEMENT INFLAMMABLE

H222 Aérosol extrêmement inflammable H229 Récipient sous pression : Peut éclater sous l'effet de la chaleur H315 Provoque une irritation cutanée H319 Provoque une sévère irritation des yeux H335 Peut irriter les voies respiratoires P101 Si un avis médical est nécessaire, garder le récipient ou l'étiquette à portée de main P102 Tenir hors de portée des enfants P210 Tenir à l'écart de la chaleur Tenir à l'écart des surfaces, des étincelles, des flammes nues et de toute autre source d'inflammation. Ne pas fumer. P211 Ne pas vaporiser sur une flamme nue ou sur une autre source d'inflammation P251 Ne pas percer ni brûler, même après usage P271 Utiliser uniquement à l'extérieur ou dans un endroit bien ventilé P405 Garder sous clé P410 Protéger du rayonnement solaire P412 Ne pas exposer à une température supérieure à 50° C P501 Contenu/récipient Éliminer la collecte des déchets dangereux

P305 + P351 + P338 EN CAS DE CONTACT AVEC LES YEUX : rincer avec précaution à l'eau pendant plusieurs minutes. Retirez les lentilles de contact, si possible. Continuez à rincer.

P302 + P352 EN CAS DE CONTACT AVEC LA PEAU : Laver abondamment à l'eau et au savon. 

Frais de livraison et d'expédition : Nous livrons dans toute la Suisse. Forfait d'expédition CHF 9.- Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 49.-.

Délai de livraison en Suisse 1-3 jours ouvrables.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes

EXPÉDITION RAPIDE ET SÉCURISÉE

MEILLEURE QUALITÉ

MEILLEUR SERVICE CLIENT

zones d'application
  • Agressions, menaces de mort et d'intégrité physique
  • Combats, coercition, persécution
  • agression sexuelle
  • Chiens agressifs et animaux sauvages

Nos sprays au poivre sont très faciles et sûrs à utiliser. Pour les professionnels et les particuliers qui ont besoin de se défendre rapidement et en toute sécurité - sans longues instructions - lorsqu'ils sont en difficulté (donc en situation de stress).

pfeffersprach.ch: Einsatzbereiche Banner

Vu récemment